congress >

Scientific Committee

Mission and function

The Scientific Committee is formed by renowned professionals from different countries. With their expertise and knowledge they assess the issues that constitute today's most critical needs in the industry.

From such assessment and analysis the Scientific Committee suggests the development of specific topics in the modality of work shops, master lectures and working roundtables that foster the professional exchange and update in the region.


Prof. Dra. Irma Ercolano (Argentina)

Members of the Board
Antonia Petraca (ANMAT - Argentina)
Clyde Carducci (Farmacopea Argentina)
Rosa María Papale (ANMAT - Argentina)
Andres Brandolini (ANMAT - Argentina)
Adriana Segall (FFyB-UBA - Argentina)